Upcoming Shows

After a date that you don't see below?

Sat 3 Jul

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 31 Jul

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 21 Aug

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 4 Sep

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 25 Sep

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 9 Oct

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 23 Oct

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Fri 29 Oct

SEXPO SYDNEY

SAT 30 Oct

SEXPO SYDNEY

SUN 31 Oct

SEXPO SYDNEY

Fri 5 Nov

SEXPO MELBOURNE

Sat 6 Nov

SEXPO MELBOURNE

Sun 7 Nov

SEXPO MELBOURNE

Sat 13 Nov

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 27 Nov

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

Sat 4 Dec

170 RUSSELL ST, MELB

How we do things...

We host regular shows at our resident venue "Billboard" 170 Russell St, Melbourne. All the ticket options you see on our website are for our regular show here in Melbourne.

When we're not hosting shows at our resident venue, we're hosting shows in other parts of the country. Above you'll find all our available shows and where to get tickets.